Just another WordPress.com site

September Special! [Ladysmith, WI Photographer]

In addition to the senior sessions I’ve been shooting, I wanted to offer a back-to-school type mini session for those folks who just can’t justify the $150.00 full sessions.

So, the mini session was born! 

Mini sessions work well for school age kids, elementary/middle school aged, and they work well for families as well. A quick 1/2 hour session without a lot of fuss and muss.  We use one location, chosen by you or me…we don’t mess with a bunch of outfit changes, but I do let you change once if you wish.  In a mini session we shoot 2 poses, up to 5 people (additional people can be added for $10 a person).

With the session I actually do a package!! I typically offer prints ala carte, as it gives you more flexability and you’re not left with a bunch of sizes you don’t want! But for the mini session I have put together a package.

1 – 8X10
2 – 5X7
8 – wallets..

The print package alone is valued at $47.50!!

You can choose either pose for the images, or mix and match…

The mini session fee of $50.00 is due at the shoot. Please allow 1 week for processing of images. Limited bookings available, so contact me right away to take advantage of this offer!

Leave a comment